Board of Trustees 2015-2016 & Volunteer Leaders

President: Mr. D. Eugene Atkinson

Vice President: Mr. Bobby Lynch

Secretary: Ms. Alyssa Irwin

Treasurer: Mr. T. Robertson Blount, Jr.

Co-Chairs, Finance & Audit Committee: Mr. T. Robertson Blount, Jr. & David Cardona

Co-Chairs, History Programs Committee: Ms. Anne Thomas & Mr. Eddie Woodmancy

Co-Chairs, Real Estate Committee: Mr. Joe Battiston & Mr. Dave McCormack, Jr.

Co- Chairs, Membership Committee: Ms. Tara Anderson & Mrs. Ronda Moreta

Co-Chairs, Grants & Matching Funds Committee: Ms. Martha Burton & Mrs. Nancy Cox

Co-Chairs, Fundraising & Marketing Committee: Mr. Dean McCray & Mrs. RoxzAnne Meisner

Co-Chairs, Preservation Committee:  Mr. Louis Malon &  Ms. Kathleen Morgan

Co-Chairs, Investments & Endowments Committee: Mr. Cleve Wright &  Larry Tucker

Co- Chairs, Young Patrons Committee: Ms. Megan Kitchen & Ms. Yerica Batiste

Co-Chairs, Historic Petersburg Christmas Tour: Mrs. RoxzAnne Meisner & Mr. Russell Kvasnicka

Mrs. Kay Freeman

Dr. William Irvin

Mr. John A. Rooney, Jr.

Mr. Wert Smith, Jr.

LTC (Ret.). Garland Tompkins

Trustees shall serve for a term of three years.  Terms begin in May.  The Board of Trustees meet on the 4th Monday of every month – expect for April and December.